Just John…

John Estrada is one my idol in showbiz since my teenage years.  His height, body, masculinity, complexion, attractive face, the way he dress, and many other good qualities, validates why I like him so much.

Just recently, he was invited to a Filipino Community Day and I missed the chance because of negative thinking that he might not come.  Apparently, he did turn up and I was already engaged with other appointments and I was really really sad that I didn’t see him.

Well anyway, photos herewith were shared by my friend to me because he knows I’ll be a bit ok to see John in that event even through pictures only.

Leave a Reply

